AC4: Awards

IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Medical Physics AC4 is pleased to announce the award of IUPAP Young Scientist Prizes in Medical Physics to the below recipients in recognition of their outstanding contribution to the areas of physics within the remit of the Affiliated Commission. 2020 – Dr Jaydev K Dave, USA 2019 – Dr Mitsuhiro … Continue reading AC4: Awards