Commission on Laser Physics (C17) Young Scientist Prize 2015 nominations due 31 January 2015

Young Scientist Prize Nomination 2015

C17: Laser Physics and Photonics

The deadline for the nominations of the C17 Young Scientist Prize in Laser Physics and Photonics is 31 January 2015.

Nominations should be sent to Commission Chair Prof. Deb Kane.

Please click here for submission details.