C8 Young Scientist Winners 2014

The 2014 IUPAP Young Scientist Prizes for C8: Semiconductors were awarded during the 32nd International Conference on the Physics of Semiconductors held on 10-15 August 2014, Austin, Texas, USA, to: Dr Rahul Nair [The University of Manchester, UK], “For highly innovative work exploring the effects of valley polarization on the optical and optoelectronic properties of […]