Commission on Biological Physics (C6) Young Scientist Winner

Professor Aihua Xie [Vice-Chair, IUPAP Commission C6] (left); Dr Marina Kuimova [Imperial College London, UK], recipient of the 2013 IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Biological Physics; and Kenichi Yoshikawa [Chair, IUPAP Commision C6], at the 8th International Conference on Biological Physics in Beijing, China, 18-22 June 2014.


C6 Marina Kuimova edit