C15 Young Scientist Prize 2014

The 2014 IUPAP Young Scientist Prize for C15: Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics was awarded during the International Conference on Atomic Physics (ICAP) in Washington D.C. held on 7 August 2014, to:

  • Dr Jacob M Taylor [NIST and Joint Quantum Institute], “For groundbreaking advances in the design of compact, practical devices that bridge the classical world with the exotic quantum world.”