C1: Members

C1: Members


President (Chair): to 2 October 2019 

Kennedy Reed
Email: Kennedy Reed

President (Chair): from 2 October 2019

Michel Spiro
Email: Michel Spiro


Bruce McKellar
Email: Bruce McKellar

President Designate: to 2 October 2019 

Michel Spiro
Email: Michel Spiro


Kok Khoo Phua
Email: Kok Khoo Phua

Associate Secretary-General: 

Rudzani Nemutudi
Email: Rudzani Nemutudi

Vice-President (Finance):

Wang Enge
Email: Wang Enge

Vice-President (Centenary):

Monica Pepe-Altarelli
Email: Monica Pepe-Altarelli

Please send updated information and corrections to the IUPAP Administrator.